exodanax.blogg.se

Fake ticket creator
Fake ticket creator













  1. #Fake ticket creator generator
  2. #Fake ticket creator full

The text is already there, so I clicked on everything I wanted to change and edited the wording. If you are crafty, by all means, poke around the template and make something really fancy (and show me!) but if you are just looking for gift tickets and aren’t making wedding invitations, go to page three. Just click on the boarding passes on that site and it’ll download. Still, I pin things in hopes that some day–some day–I will suddenly become more crafty.īut here’s how a klutz easily did it: 1.

#Fake ticket creator full

Pinterest is full of things I can never have. I swiped the language from tourism websites/books for the two places. I cut them out, stapled them together, and threw them into the envelope. I used a printer, scissors, one page of the boarding pass template (page 3), and an envelope I swiped from a boarding gate. I stared at it blankly for a while.īut remember, these instructions are for obsessed brides. They suggest using tools, making multisided boarding passes, and making your own envelopes. Please note, the instructions for the boarding pass template are really overwhelming. It’s been my favorite plane ticket template because it’s cute and easy to customize I found a really easy to use template right here. I searched the one place I thought I would find really detailed instructions on building intricate boarding passes–wedding websites. Again, it only works for First Class tickets.

#Fake ticket creator generator

If you want ones that look more real, there’s a really easy generator here. My tickets were obviously not “real”, but were informative. I’ve had some people ask me how I did this, and it was actually quite easy!įirst, if you are looking for a way to make your First Class tickets look as real as possible, that won’t work with what I used. When I surprised my mom with tickets to Paris, I printed out fake boarding passes to present to her. Here’s how you can use these event and plane ticket templates to make fake boarding passes as gifts!















Fake ticket creator